contact-hero

We’re always happy to hear from you

Marcus Sintorn

VD | Creative Director | Partner
+46 708 44 59 69
marcus.sintorn@westagency.se

Karin Tranberg

COO | Account Director | Partner
+46 709 69 19 51
karin.tranberg@westagency.se

Anna Feeney

Art Director | Senior Creative | Partner 
+46 704 61 10 52
anna.feeney@westagency.se

Kerstin Carlberg

Graphic Designer
+46 700 41 75 25
kerstin.carlberg@westagency.se

Stefan Thomson

Copywriter | Senior Creative
+46 733 75 78 33
stefan.thomson@westagency.se

Kris Bengtson

Art Director | Senior Creative
+46 707 32 46 07
kris.bengtson@westagency.se

Sara Wågenberg

Project Manager
+46 738 53 53 80
sara.wagenberg@westagency.se

Christoffer Saltelid

Art Director
+46 760 34 46 64
christoffer.saltelid@westagency.se

Josefin Forssell

Copywriter
+46 763 47 21 55
josefin.forssell@westagency.se

John Wennerqvist

Digital Designer | Intern 
+46 703 40 44 59
john.wennerqvist@westagency.se

Douglas Reid

Copywriter | Senior Creative 
+46 707 88 66 93
douglas.reid@westagency.se

Naia

Office Success Manager
instagram.com/naiathepiraya/